EN | FR | NL

The AhIAlreadyKnowWhatItIs app

On the train, at the supermarket, in your sofa… With ING Smart Banking, the mobile banking app from ING, you can check your balance, pay your bills and manage your accounts securely, wherever and whenever it suits you. Giving you the time, and peace of mind, to enjoy life to the full!

Do all this and more with our app

Check your balance

Consult the balance of any of your accounts in a shop, in the checkout queue, or in the bath.

Transfer money

Transfer funds easily and securely to any account in Europe, while waiting for a friend, a train or your salary payment.

Search your transaction history

Find details of that past payment without having to rummage through endless boxes of account statements!

Pay your Zoomit bills

Viewing and paying your invoices via Zoomit already saves you time. Now you can do it on the move, too!

Track your investments

Check stock indices, compare share prices and follow the evolution of your portfolio at breakfast, at a meeting or at 30,000 feet.

Make an appointment

Check our branch employees' availability, even in the middle of the night or on weekends.

Install our app

In 3 easy steps

Get the app

ING Smart Banking is available for download from the Apple AppStore or Google Play.
ING Smart Banking is available for download from the Apple AppStore or Google Play.

Download now

Get your card reader ready

You will need your ING bank card and card reader to install our app on your device.

Get started

Open the app and follow the instructions. Or watch our demo video on how to install the app.

See for yourself how easy it is

Watch the video and discover how easy it is to download, install and start using our mobile banking app.

Discover more

Online security

Keeping your details safe

Why our app is as secure as your bank card

Home'Bank

Your key to e-banking

It all starts with your Home'Bank access

Frequently asked questions

Is the app secure?

Our banking apps are protected by the same, extremely secure technology used in our online services, Home'Bank and Business'Bank. You create a profile using your bank card, card reader and Home'Bank or Business'Bank password. A secret 6 digit code or your fingerprint (as of iPhone 5S and iOS 8 and Android devices with Google Imprint technology) is the final step in making your account extra secure. Check out our tips for safe banking on smartphone and tablet.

What should I do if my mobile device is lost or stolen?

Delete your profile immediately via Home'Bank and/or Business'Bank. You can also call our help desk on +32 2 464 60 04 or go to an ING branch for assistance. One of our employees will be happy to help you delete your profile.

What happens if I forget my profile code?

If you have forgotten your profile code, you will need to delete your profile for security reasons and create a new one. After 5 failed login attempts, your profile will be automatically blocked and you will need to create a new one in any case.

How do I download ING Smart Banking?

You can download ING Smart Banking from the App Store or Google Play, depending on what device you use. Once you've downloaded the app on your smartphone or tablet, open it and follow the instructions on screen. Or watch our demo video on how to get started.

How do I create a mobile banking profile?

Once you've installed the app on your device, you will need to create your profile using your ING Card Reader and your bank card. Follow the instructions on screen or watch our demo video on how to create your profile and choose your 6-digit profile code. You will then be ready to log in to the app and enjoy all the benefits of mobile banking!

What if I don't have a card reader?

You will need your ING bank card and card reader in order to create your profile and start using the app. If you don't have one yet, you can order an ING Card Reader online now. You can order up to 2 free card readers per year.

© 2017 ING group N.V. All rights reserved.

EN | FR | NL

Téléchargez l'app ING Smart Banking

Pratique, simple et sécurisée

Consultez votre solde

En magasin, dans la file à la caisse, ou dans votre baignoire.

Effectuez un virement

Entre vos comptes propres, pour rembourser un ami ou payer vos factures.

Parcourez votre historique

Retrouvez facilement les détails de vos transactions.

Nos services en ligne

Gérez directement vos comptes et produits.

Suivez vos investissements

Gardez un œil sur les indices d'actions, comparez les cours et suivez l'évolution de votre portfolio d'actions.

Prenez rendez-vous

Gagnez jusqu'à 2 heures par mois grâce à votre app bancaire*.

Installez notre app

Téléchargez l'app

L'app ING Smart Banking est disponible sur l'App Store et Google Play.
L'app ING Smart Banking est disponible sur l'AppStore et Google Play

Download now

Munissez-vous de votre Card Reader

Vous aurez besoin de votre carte bancaire ING et de votre ING Card reader pour installer notre app sur votre smartphone.

Démarrez

Ouvrez l'app et suivez les instructions.

Comment installer l'app ?

Visionnez la vidéo et découvrez à quel point il est facile de télécharger et installer l’app! Vous pourrez alors directement commencer à l’utiliser.

En savoir plus

La sécurité en ligne

Protéger vos données

Pourquoi notre appli est aussi sûre que votre carte bancaire

Home'Bank

Votre clé vers l'e-banking

Tout commence avec votre accès Home'Bank

Questions fréquemment posées (FAQ)

L'appli est-elle sécurisée ?

Nos applis bancaires sont protégées par la technologie hautement sécurisée de Home'Bank et Business'Bank. Vous créez un profil avec votre carte bancaire, votre lecteur de carte et votre mot de passe Home'Bank ou Business'Bank. Un code de profil à 6 chiffres ou votre empreinte digitale (pour iPhone 5S et suivants et iOS 8 au minimum et pour les smartphones Android équipés de la technologie Imprint de Google) viennent compléter le tout. Découvrez aussi tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la protection de vos données sur votre smartphone et tablette !

Que faire en cas de perte ou de vol de mon smartphone ?

Supprimez immédiatement votre profil via Home'Bank et/ou Business'Bank. Vous pouvez aussi appeler notre helpdesk au +32 2 464 60 02 ou passer dans votre agence ING. Un de nos collaborateurs vous aidera à supprimer votre profil.

J'ai oublié mon code de profil. Que puis-je faire ?

Si vous avez oublié votre code de profil, vous devez, pour des raisons de sécurité, supprimer votre profil et en créer un nouveau. Après 5 codes erronés, votre profil est automatiquement bloqué et vous devez aussi en créer un nouveau.

Comment télécharger l'appli ING Smart Banking ?

Vous pouvez télécharger l'appli ING Smart Banking soit via l'App Store soit via Google Play dépendamment du smartphone que vous possédez. Lorsque vous avez téléchargé l'appli sur votre smartphone ou tablette, ouvrez-la et suivez les instructions qui s'affichent à l'écran. Ou visionnez notre vidéo de démo et découvrez comment commencer à utiliser l'appli. .

Comment me créer un profil pour la banque mobile ?

Lorsque vous aurez installé l'appli sur votre smartphone ou tablette, vous devrez vous créer un profil en utilisant votre ING Card Reader et votre carte bancaire ING. Suivez les instructions qui s'affichent à l'écran ou visionnez notre vidéo de démo qui vous indique comment créer un profil et choisir un mot de passe composé de 6 chiffres. Vous pourrez ensuite utiliser l'appli et profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre la banque mobile !

Je n'ai pas d'ING Card Reader. Que puis-je faire ?

Vous aurez besoin de votre carte bancaire ING et de votre Card Reader pour vous créer un profil et commencer à utiliser l'appli. Si vous n'en avez pas encore, vous pouvez commander un Card Reader d'ING en ligne maintenant.. Vous pouvez commander gratuitement jusqu'à 2 Card Readers par an.

© 2019 ING Belgique S.A. Tous droits réservés.